2018 College Prefects

Congratulations to the following students:

College Captains - Lucy Gaskell and Jacob Kniebe

Bilu House Captains - Kara Robson and Ethan Lee

Budjar House Captains - Charlie Deacon and William Cann

Karla House Captains - Lucy Western and Tristan Landers

Marra House Captains - Abigail Bagley and Connor Spearing

Arts Captain - Zoe Katnich

Chapel Captain - Benjamin Williams

Curriculum Captains - Jessica Abbott and Cameron Kinsella

Service Captain - Shanae Smith

Sports Captains - Sophie Waddington and Seth Gough