Skip to content

2023 Key Dates

2023 Important dates

Mon 30 January
New Student Orientation Day (Years 7 to 12 only)
Fri 3 February
FRINGE WORLD Festival
Sat 4 February
FRINGE WORLD Festival
Fri 3 March
Student Pupil Free Day
Mon 6 March
Labour Day Public Holiday
Fri 2 June
Student Pupil Free Day
Mon 5 June
WA Day Public Holiday
Fri 23 June
3 Way Conferences
Fri 18 August
Student Pupil Free Day
Mon 21 August
Mid-term Break
Thu 7 December
Kindy Presentation Assembly
Fri 8 December
Pre-primary – Year 11 Presentation Assembly
Fri 8 December
College Closes 12.30pm

For other key dates, please visit our online Calendar, where you can subscribe to updates.

Please check the latest College newsletter for upcoming events and updates.

2023 term dates

SEMESTER 1
Term 1
Wed 1 February – Thu 6 April
Break______
Fri 7 April – Tue 25 April
Term 2
Wed 26 April – Fri 23 June
Break
Sat 24 June – Sun 16 July
SEMESTER 2
Term 3
Mon 17 July – Fri 22 September
Break
Sat 23 September – Mon 9 October
Term 4
Tue 10 October – Fri 8 December (12.30pm)

Download a PDF copy here.

2023 carnivals

SEMESTER 1
Wed 22nd February
Years 7-12 Inter-house Swimming Carnival
Wed 1st March
Years 3-6 Inter-house Swimming Carnival
Thur 16th March
IPSHA Swimming Carnival
Fri 17th March
ACC Swimming Carnival
Fri 5th May
P–12 Inter-house Cross Country Carnival
Thur 1st June
ACC Cross Country Carnival
SEMESTER 2
Wed 2nd Aug
SS Inter-house Athletics Carnival
Thur 3rd Aug
IPSHA Cross Country Carnival
Fri 11th Aug
JS Inter-house Athletics Carnival
Mon 4th Sept
ACC Athletics Carnival
Thur 14th Sept
IPSHA Athletics Carnival